Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Desert Rose. We'd love to have your feedback!

Desert Rose

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Desert Rose and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Juliaevehays 3 months ago

Hummus with Pita

My husband and I love celebrating the anniversary of our first date every year at Desert Rose. The food and wine are delicious, and the ambiance is spectacular. We love coming every year and enjoying the Christmas lights and outdoor fire pits. This is the perfect spot for a romantic date or meetup with friends!

Yvaladez 5 months ago

Chicken Kebab

Absolutely delicious.

Edward 7 months ago

Hummus with Pita

Another great appetizer food. Our kids love it, and it is far healthier than the other snacks we could buy, elsewhere.

Edward 7 months ago

Tabbouleh Salad

Always fresh and mildly spiced. We often pick it up for dinner, picnics, and the Hollywood Bowl.

Joshua 9 months ago

Kebbe

never having had Kebbe before - I was an instant fan - and now have to order it anywhere i see Kebbe on a menu. However, no the other restaurants have yet matched the moist, crunchy spiced meat delicacy, found at the Desert Rose. Their Kebbe's outside is crispy/crunchy with a savory meat-filled filling - paired perfectly with a cool yogurt mint sauce. We order this every time without fail

Rossivides0 3 months ago

Beef Kebab

That kebab made me happy 😊!!! Thanks

Iristhevirus84 6 months ago

Pappardelle Short Rib Pasta

We were looking for a place that had brunch in the area and noticed this place so we decided to try it. So, glad we did. We ordered the crab cakes, pizza, huevos rancheros and the short rib pasta which everything we ordered was delicious. Our baby girl enjoyed the water fountains in the patio and the avocado from the crab cakes plate. We enjoyed our family outing and definitely will be returning. The waiter was very friendly and made sure we enjoyed our time there.

Edward 7 months ago

Fire-Roasted Vegetables

This is an ideal food for a buffet or gathering. Always perfect.

Lizrizzo217 9 months ago

Pappardelle Short Rib Pasta

When I'm in the mood for something decadent and delicious at Desert Rose, I order the Pappardelle Short Rib Pasta. It is simply as scrumptious as you would expect.

Lizrizzo217 9 months ago

Free-Range Jidori Chicken

The Jidori Chicken is my go-to meal at Desert Rose. It is so juicy and delicious! The spinach, polenta fries and tomato harissa sauce are perfect accompaniment, and make this dish wonderful comfort food. Seriously, I dream of this chicken!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA