Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Desert Rose. We'd love to have your feedback!

Desert Rose

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Desert Rose and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Celest 15 days ago

Vegan Margarita Pizza

Came here randomly for dinner tonight with my husband and we had a great experience. I am 9 months pregnant and the staff was super friendly and accommodating, asking if I needed pillows or wanted to move seats because people were smoking around me. The food was also really good. I had the margarita pizza and my husband had the club sandwhich and we both thought it was delicious. We are definitely coming back!

Ruzanna 3 months ago

Oven-Roasted Branzino and Wine-Sage Sauce

Everything is very tasty at this restaurant especially the branzino. Also their hummus is excellent. Love the food and the atmosphere can't wait to go back ??

Guest 9 months ago

Warm Mediterranean Seasoned Olives

A lovely place to spend a Sunday afternoon or a New Year's Eve as I did before the pandemic. I shouldn't be doing a good review really as I want to keep the place to myself so that it doesn't become an annoyingly hipster place to be 'seen' at. Great food, great staff and a great pleasure to visit. A Los Feliz gem. Shh! Don't tell too many people or I won't be able to get a table. Don't forget - try the warmed olives!

Stella Balesh 10 months ago

Beef Kebab

Wonderful! Always a treat!

Lisatonie22 10 months ago

Beef Shawarma Omelet

I went outside my comfort zone and ordered the beef shawarma omelet. Now it's in my comfort zone. Delicious. Couldn't stop saying Yum. Desert Rose is a lovely restaurant with a kind attentive staff.

Linares 17 days ago

Tobacco Old Fashioned

Lived in the area for years and finally went to Desert Rose on a Friday night with my wife. Staff was very nice and offered my wife a pillow etc for her to be more comfortable (she's pregnant). The old fashion was really good, and patio is really nice, will definitely be back!

Kechkak1 6 months ago

Mint Garlic Lamb Burger with Feta Cheese

Absolutely amazing. Best tasting lamb I had had in such a long time. Can not wait to go back and have a second serving of this delicious meal

Guest 9 months ago

Harissa-Rubbed Baked Brie

Love it! Hope it stays on menu forever

Socalgecko 10 months ago

Baked Potato Waffle

I can't believe I've never encountered this monument to deliciousness before! This is the perfect combination of breakfast and dinner on a single plate. Not sure the combo of sour cream and maple syrup is my bag, but my husband dug it and I loved everything else.

Insight5ul1 10 months ago

Portobello Mushroom Pizza

Always been a favorite of mine, It's just the right size for 2... and it one of the best pizza crust I've ever had...



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA